Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Up Front» Forums » Rules

Subject: what does 'prior' actually mean? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
César Moreno
Spain
Castellon
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Quote:
21.3 DETONATION: A Demolition Charge attacks the infiltrated group with a Fire Strength of 8 (prior to any modification for concealment and/or defender's terrain)


Prior means *before*, right? so for example a defender in Brush using a Concealment -2 card would suffer a +5 attack.

 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Bob Roberts

Unspecified
msg tools
Avatar
Yep. Far as I can tell that is correct.
4 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Fernando Robert Yu
Philippines
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Correct..
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.