Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Tiny Epic Quest» Forums » Rules

Subject: Two heroes in a temple rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Jeroen 3h
Netherlands
Zwolle
flag msg tools
mb
Question for when there are two heroes in a temple and there is a quest where you get an item for completing that temple.

If both heroes reach the final space of the temple track at the same time and neither player becomes exhausted, who gets the item? Is it the first player that rests?

So player A throws the dice and gets the last symbols needed to reach the final space and both player A and B get there. Then player B rests, does he get the item?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Chris Pearson
United Kingdom
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
It will be the first player to rest that day as that's when you resolve all your Itemeples simultaneously.
6 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Jeroen 3h
Netherlands
Zwolle
flag msg tools
mb
Pearscw wrote:
It will be the first player to rest that day as that's when you resolve all your Itemeples simultaneously.


Thanks, only played the solo variant so it didn't come up yet :-)
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.