Recommend
2 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Fields of Arle» Forums » Rules

Subject: Last turn of game?? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
JP LaChance
United States
Madison
Wisconsin
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Are you required to pay 2peat at the end of the game?
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Steph Hodge
United States
New Hampshire
flag msg tools
badge
Well, it's no Ginkgopolis...
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
custom golf clubs wrote:
Are you required to pay 2peat at the end of the game?


yeah- but if you are producing wood from forests then you can just pay wood if you don't have peat.
9 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.