Thumb up
2 Posts

Too Many Bones» Forums » Rules

Subject: Treasure Trove Map Loot Card - Do you use in Solo? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Brach Munoz
msg tools

I'm playing solo with 1 character so I'm using the solo encounters. I just pulled the loot card 'Treasure Trove Map' which instructs me to shuffle a general encounter into my current encounter deck.

Since i'm playing the solo deck. Should i just pick a different loot card? I don't know if game is intended to mix general and solo encounters.


Correction; I just noticed this to be a 'special encounter' not a general encounter so i am going to play that it gets shuffled into my deck.

thank you.
 Thumb up
  • [+] Dice rolls
Mark D
United States
San Fernando Valley
flag msg tools

You're welcome, and yeah, you got it right.
 Thumb up
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.