Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
5 Posts

Unearth» Forums » Rules

Subject: When I get Stones token Do I have to put and construct tokens in play area? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
dong hyuk song
South Korea
Seoul
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Immediately Should I put Stone tokens to previous constructure?

or

Save them and later put them?

thx to your answer in advance.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Aaron Gelb
United States
Los Angeles
California
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
They go right into your construct. No waiting.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
dong hyuk song
South Korea
Seoul
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
thx to ur answer!!!
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Scott Mohnkern
United States
Germantown
Maryland
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
asgelb wrote:
They go right into your construct. No waiting.
Thats the way we play it.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Ben Alvarez
United States
Sellersville
Pennsylvania
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
At first I was going to disagree, but this is correct. p7: "... and must immediately place it in their tableau connected to any previously placed Stones." Wow, that makes getting the named Wonders (and Greater Wonder) even harder.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.