Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Dwar7s Fall» Forums » Rules

Subject: Ice Giant rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Elder Granemann Souza
Brazil
flag msg tools
Does ice giant stacks? If i put 2 ice giants on the same territory i will lose 2 actions?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Luís Brueh
msg tools
designer
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Hi!
1) the ice giant may only be stacked upon memorial tiles. (Royal decree expansion)
2) you may only loose your extra action. So you may never lose more than 1 Action.

If you still have any questions, feel free to ask me
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.