Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Pixel Tactics 2» Forums » Rules

Subject: Technologist leader - second edition rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
João Caldinhas
Czech Republic
flag msg tools
Hey guys,

I'm having some trouble with the Technologist leader effect, the text says:

"Whenever a Rival activates and Order or Spell, make all choices to activate that effect, except for choosing the unit to target with the Effect"

Can someone explain what this power does? The text is completely different from the first edition

Best regards
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Cactus Rex

Albany
New York
msg tools
i always assumed you would perform the effect as you choose, other than which unit to target; "apply 5 damage @ my unit? ill pick this hero." or "remove damage from a hero in your unit? let me pick this one for you."
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.