Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Airborne Commander» Forums » Rules

Subject: Holding Cards from previous rounds rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Giannis Tilias
Greece
Thessaloniki
EVOSMOS
flag msg tools
designer
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
-Can i keep a card in my hand for many rounds even if the discard pile is going to be resuffled?

-Can i keep a Disorganized card for the next round?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
THE REVENGE OF THE GOLDFISH
Greece
Thessaloniki
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Yes
No
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Todd Hughes
United States
Indiana
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmb

Save Cards for the Next Turn
You may choose not to play a card or cards at all and save them for the next turn. You cannot save Disorganized Cards.

 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.