Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Imperial Settlers» Forums » Rules

Subject: Storing Resources rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Filippos T.
Greece
Volos
flag msg tools
Hall of Trophies card let you store any number of swords. Are you able to use those swords in future rounds? Same goes for other cards witch let you store resources.


Thanks in advance
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Aernout Casier
Netherlands
Nijmegen
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
k00l wrote:
Hall of Trophies card let you store any number of swords. Are you able to use those swords in future rounds? Same goes for other cards witch let you store resources.


Thanks in advance

Of course, why else would you want to store them?
3 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.