Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

This War of Mine: The Board Game» Forums » Rules

Subject: Backstab w a weapon? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Kristian Winnem
Sweden
Stockholm
Järfälla
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
I'm kinda confused about the rule backstab.
Can I backstab an enemy with a pistol and use the red dice or is it the grey dice only?
I'm asking because a script made me doing a decision and I'm only successful if I get two or MORE hits. The grey dice have a maximum of 2 hits.
Thanks in advance.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Josh
United States
Pennsylvania
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Consider backstab to mean 'ambush' you get a free round in, weapon doesn't matter.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Kristian Winnem
Sweden
Stockholm
Järfälla
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Thanks for the answer!
I think I got it now!
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.