Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Hannibal: Rome vs. Carthage» Forums » Rules

Subject: Quick question rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
David Pereira
Portugal
Porto
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
If the Roman Player uses a Carthaginian Startegy Card for the points does the Carthaginian player:

1) opt to make the event or
2) the event takes place
3) nothing happens
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Russ Williams
Poland
Wrocław
Dolny Śląsk
flag msg tools
designer
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
(To make browsing the forum more useful, please edit your subject to something more useful than "Quick question", e.g. "If Roman plays Carthaginian card for points, does event happen?")

davidallves wrote:
If the Roman Player uses a Carthaginian Startegy Card for the points does the Carthaginian player:

1) opt to make the event or
2) the event takes place
3) nothing happens


rule 8.1 wrote:
The event is only available if the operation number is not used.
10 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.