Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Brew Crafters: The Travel Card Game» Forums » Rules

Subject: Can you pass without playing a card or brewing? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Zach
United States
Texas
flag msg tools
Avatar
Can I draw two cards then pass my turn without playing a card or brewing or must I do one or the other?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
David Combs
United States
Spring Lake Park
Minnesota
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Yes you can pass. It's one of the 3 options you chose from in step two of your turn.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.