Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Gold Raiders» Forums » Rules

Subject: Reveal Question rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Robert Arber
United States
Depew
New York
flag msg tools
mbmbmb
When revealing a stack, do you flip over one card at a time and resolve in that order or flip the entire stack over and resolve one card at a time from the bottom up. Rules only state reveal and it isn't that clear. Thanks.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Patrick Havert
United States
Florida
flag msg tools
publisher
You flip the entire stack over all at once, and resolve the stack as a single unit. Each card's value depends on its context in the entire stack. For example, it's possible for a 2 to do nothing at all, move you forward two spaces, or for it to be a part of a consecutive triplet and move you forward five spaces.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Jason Mathew
United States
Rhode Island
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Any game play videos? I want to see this game in action before I make a purchase.

Thanks,

-Jason
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.