Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Sword & Sorcery» Forums » Rules

Subject: Can enemies activate more than once? (Orc Shaman ability) rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
James Derbyshire
United Kingdom
Norton Mandeville
Essex
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
The Orc Shaman has an ability to also activate the highest level enemy.

If the encounter card instructed to activate ALL enemies, is the highest level enemy considered activated (by the Orc Shaman) or does it then activate on it's own in addition?

Thanks
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Skaak
United States
Seattle
Washington
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Enemies can certainly activate more than once, but generally only once from a specific effect. In this case, the enemy activates as part of the shaman's effect, and then activates as part of the encounter card's effect.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Rezard Vareth
United States
flag msg tools
Just remember it only applies to enemy monsters and not enemy humanoids.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.