Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
4 Posts

Illusions of Glory» Forums » Rules

Subject: Force March from Lemnos to invasion space? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Steven Brooks
United States
Davie
Florida
flag msg tools
mb
Can the AP use the Force March CC to move from Lemnos to an invasion site?
Thanks,
Steven Brooks
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Perry Silverman
United States
Powell
Ohio
flag msg tools
designer
mbmbmbmbmb
Steven, I'm going to draft you as a playtester for my next venture. I have to rule that FORCED MARCH does not mean forced swim. shake It is intended as overland movement (and I'll have to specify this somewhere). Movement from Lemnos to a Sea Invasion space is prescribed in Rule 25.2.3.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Steven Brooks
United States
Davie
Florida
flag msg tools
mb
Perry, actually it was Bob Heinzmann that was trying to pull that BS on me 😀.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Steven Brooks
United States
Davie
Florida
flag msg tools
mb
How about using Cav Screen to retreat from an invasion space to Lemnos?

Steven Brooks
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.