Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Arcadia Quest» Forums » Rules

Subject: Brightsun arena rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Eric Korey
United States
Ohio
flag msg tools
Is there anything in this scenario that prohibits a hero from stepping out of the square with the quest token and stepping back in on the following turn?

Seems kinda cheap to do it this way, but if the rules don't stop it...
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Trueflight Silverwing
United States
Waverly
New York
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Nothing against it. You don't even have to leave the space. You can simply activate the hero and end their turn without even doing anything and collect another token. It is up to the other players to give you a reason to not just sit there and collect them.
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Eric Korey
United States
Ohio
flag msg tools
Ok thanks!!
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.