Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Pocket Mars» Forums » Rules

Subject: Green building action rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Erin A
United States
Indiana
flag msg tools
mbmb
Am I allowed to move another player's astronaut from a 2* spot to the 1* spot?

And may I assume this is the same for cards with the same text? Thanks!
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Nick Shaw
United Kingdom
Plymouth
Devon
flag msg tools
designer
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Yes, you can move any player's token from 1* to 2* or vice versa. And yes on the green building and via played cards' powers.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Matt Dembek
Poland
flag msg tools
designer
Avatar
mbmb
Althou some cards say specific your astronaut in this cases obviously you cannot move your opponent astronauts
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.