Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Liberty or Death: The American Insurrection» Forums » Rules

Subject: Non Player Gather Command Clarification rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Al Johnson
United States
Arlington
Texas
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmb
OK, I think I almost had it then another question came up.

Am I correct that Indian BOT will never place a War Party in an Active Support or Active Opposition space with the BOT Gather command?

I arrived at this because the human instruction states "Location: Any Neutral or Passive Province." And the BOTs have to comply with the human player rules.

I think I'm right but I have seen this rule constantly overlooked by others and me...blush
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Simo Ahava
Finland
Espoo
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Correct. Active space can't be chosen as the target of Gather.

Also, might be easier to not think of "human player rules" but rather just "rules", since they are the same for Bots and humans, with a few, explicitly stated exceptions
3 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Al Johnson
United States
Arlington
Texas
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmb
Great - thanks again!
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.