Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Expedition: The Roleplaying Card Game» Forums » Rules

Subject: Long battle...use discards? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Nathan C
msg tools
mb
We were in a long battle, and got down to two abilities. At that point, do you shuffle the two remaining abilities with your discards so that you can then draw 3 random abilities?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Todd Medema

Pittsburgh
PA
msg tools
designer
mbmbmbmb
Hey Nathan!

Yep - so, once you no longer have enough cards to draw a full hand, you shuffle in all of your discards into your draw pile. We've been trying to word that better in the app to reduce confusion, open to suggestions on how we could clarify that
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.