Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Lisboa» Forums » Rules

Subject: End of Period Rewards Ordering rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Jared Bartels
United States
South Carolina
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmb
In the "End of Period" phase you discard cards in your hand and gain the rewards. My question is if this happens all at once or if you can resolve the cards one at a time.

This came up because in our game a player discarded the card that lets you build a ship and a couple of cards that grant goods. Without the goods gained from his discard he could not afford to build the ship.
Is he allowed to use the rewards he gained from discarding(goods) to pay for the reward on another discard (building the ship)?

Thanks!
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Vital Lacerda
Portugal
Oeiras
flag msg tools
designer
badge
2010 - Vinhos, 2012 - CO2, 2014 - kanban, 2015 - The Gallerist, 2016 - Vinhos Deluxe, 2017 - Lisboa, 2018 - Escape Plan, CO2 Second Chance and Dragon Keepers - Maybe: 2019 - ROTW Portugal and On Mars, 2020 - Kanban Deluxe Edition and Máquina
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Yes, he can choose the order he receives the benefits.
7 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Jared Bartels
United States
South Carolina
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmb
Thanks Vital!
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.