Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
4 Posts

Quantum» Forums » Rules

Subject: Can Transport be used on enemy ships? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Nick Travis
United States
Virginia
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
The text says "pick up 1 ship", which would seem to indicate this. I think I haven't personally observed a situation in which it would have been helpful to move an enemy, so I haven't had to look it up before and wanted to see if that was a consensus.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Mark Nicosia
United States
Portland
Oregon
flag msg tools
badge
SMASH!!!
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
I imagine it would be quite helpful to move enemy ships, like when you are trying to screw up the numbers they need to claim a planet... but, I'm pretty sure you can only transport your own ships.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
David Luchetti
United States
Manchester
Connecticut
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
The rules say "your ships" same with the #3 teleporter ship
8 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Nick Travis
United States
Virginia
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
telos81 wrote:
The rules say "your ships" same with the #3 teleporter ship


I don't know how I missed that wording when I looked this up previously. Thank you!
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.