Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
7 Posts

Sword & Sorcery» Forums » Rules

Subject: How do you place Tristans banner token? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Bård Holst
Norway
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Do you need to use an action to do it, is it a free action or something else intirely?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Skaak
United States
Seattle
Washington
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
I don't have the card in front of me, but there should be an icon in the upper left corner of the text box that indicates what is required to use the skill.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Kand Affar
United States
California
flag msg tools
mb
Skaak wrote:
I don't have the card in front of me, but there should be an icon in the upper left corner of the text box that indicates what is required to use the skill.


As Skaak suggests - Tristan's banner is a power, so you can only place it if you select it as one of your powers.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Bård Holst
Norway
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Cozar wrote:
Skaak wrote:
I don't have the card in front of me, but there should be an icon in the upper left corner of the text box that indicates what is required to use the skill.


As Skaak suggests - Tristan's banner is a power, so you can only place it if you select it as one of your powers.


I might be wrong and I don't have the card here just now, but but I was pretty sure it didn't have any Action, Free Action symbol or anything else.

 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
efren almenglo
Spain
flag msg tools

You have to use an Action (yellow icon) to use/place it.
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Gorka Morka
Germany
Bavaria
flag msg tools
mbmbmb
Nusferatu wrote:
I might be wrong and I don't have the card here just now, but but I was pretty sure it didn't have any Action, Free Action symbol or anything else.




Regards, Gorkar
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Bård Holst
Norway
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Thanks
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.