Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Sovereign Of The Seas» Forums » Rules

Subject: Question about leader fate rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Miguel Molina Ruiz
Spain
Rubi
Barcelona
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmb
What happens with leader rolling 2-7 after his ship sunk?, it's not clear in the rules.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
stephen newberg
Canada
ladysmith
British Columbia
flag msg tools
designer
publisher
He is not constricted in any way, so just put him in the port of your choice for the moment. He becomes like any other leader going into the next turn. You can then keep him as part of those retained for your base level or return him to the national pool where he might be picked again.

smn
3 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.