Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Sword & Sorcery» Forums » Rules

Subject: Campaign and item cards rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Bård Holst
Norway
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
I'm a little unsure how item cards are carried over in a campaign.

When you finish a quest do you keep all of you stash cards and other treasure/Emporium cards for the next quest.
So if I have a certain armor at the end of a quest no one else can grab it?
Or are is the stash deck reset after each quest?

Also, if you've found some treasure cards or bought emporium cards during a quest can you put them in the stash deck before starting the next quest.
The rules just briefly mentions that the stash deck can grow with time as you play but I never really saw any specific way on how to add cards to the deck.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Greg
Canada
Winnipeg
Manitoba
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb

Every time you visit the Emporium, you can add items to the Stash deck.

The Stash deck carries over from one quest to the next. Additionally, characters keep all the items they're wearing/carrying.

3 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.