Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
1 Posts

Medical Frontier» Forums » Rules

Subject: Unable to "VI. Launching and Marketing" in my turn rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Peter Dringautzki
Germany
Berlin
Berlin
flag msg tools
badge
My Blog - Shades Of Boardgaming
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Hello BGG!

What happens if I successfully run a "IV. Clinical Trial" and put my researcher token on the current start player indicator AND I am not able to finance "Launching and Marketing". As the player order changes at the end of the round the tile with my researcher would normally move to the back of the row. What happens with my researcher token?

Thanks in advance!
Peat
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.