Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
5 Posts

Lisboa» Forums » Rules

Subject: Clergy Tile #5 rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Jean-Roger Duvauchelle
France
PARIS
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
5. At the End of the Game each of your completed Plans is worth +1 State Official.

My question : are these supplementary Officials taken into account :

1/ When you examine the following Decree cards :
61. For each 2 Officials depicted on your completed Plans, earn 1 wig.
62. If your completed Plans depict the most Officials, earn 5 wigs.


2/ For the end of game scoring :
6. Wigs for having put more State Officials to work in Public Buildings than your opponents
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Ryan Metzler
United States
Glendale
Wisconsin
flag msg tools
"Are you pondering what I'm pondering Pinky?"
badge
"Wuhhh... I think so, Brain, but if a ham can operate a radio, why can't a pig set a VCR?"
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Lohengrin75 wrote:
5. At the End of the Game each of your completed Plans is worth +1 State Official.

My question : are these supplementary Officials taken into account :

1/ When you examine the following Decree cards :
61. For each 2 Officials depicted on your completed Plans, earn 1 wig.
62. If your completed Plans depict the most Officials, earn 5 wigs.


2/ For the end of game scoring :
6. Wigs for having put more State Officials to work in Public Buildings than your opponents


While I'm in NO way an official source on this, I'd say the answer is yes to all, given the wording.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Vital Lacerda
Portugal
Oeiras
flag msg tools
designer
badge
2010 - Vinhos, 2012 - CO2, 2014 - kanban, 2015 - The Gallerist, 2016 - Vinhos Deluxe, 2017 - Lisboa, 2018 - Escape Plan, CO2 Second Chance and Dragon Keepers - Maybe: 2019 - ROTW Portugal and On Mars, 2020 - Kanban Deluxe Edition
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
You are both corret.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
karim bellahcene
msg tools
mbmbmbmb
Nice combo i think
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Anton Tolman
United States
Orem
Utah
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Certainly looks like it! When you count wigs for officials with those decrees, do you add up all your officials (including the +1 per plan) and then divide by 2? Or do you count it by tile, so the extra one in addition to two officials = 3, only 1 wig?
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.