Recommend
2 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Omen: Edge of the Aegean» Forums » Rules

Subject: Question about expansions and separately, enrage rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
UA Darth
United States
Boca Raton
FL
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
1. If a card says that you can enrage a unit in this city, can it enrage itself?

2. For Tyche's Whims, the start player is given 1 card to put in his hand and the other player takes the two that they have chosen. None of the other cards enter the game? They are played like normal cards, but give/lose points if kept to the end of the game? Where do they go when they are discarded?

3. In Relic of Olympus, if someone takes a relic for a city, where someone else has a relic already in that city, the other is discarded? Where does it go?

Thanks!
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Peter Asimakis
Australia
Sydney
NSW
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
1. It can enrage itself.
2.Only the cards chosen at the game's start are used the others go back in the box. If a Whim is used it is discarded out of play, back into the box.
3. If a Relic displaces another Relic in the same city, the displaced Relic goes back to the side of the table where it can be chosen again later in the game. One Relic per city only.

PLB.
6 
 Thumb up
5.00
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
j clowdus
United States
Atlanta
Georgia
flag msg tools
designer
publisher
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Peter, like clockwork, has answered these questions correctly.

Thanks Peter!
4 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.