Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
1 Posts

Risk Battlefield Rogue» Forums » Rules

Subject: Ambush - two uses? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
J M
United States
Beaumont
Mississippi
flag msg tools
mbmbmb
So by the wording of the card

I can attack my enemy, pull two of his guys from places he controls, add them to this fight and upgrade his defense dice?


 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.