Recommend
2 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Armageddon» Forums » Rules

Subject: Can you replace a 2nd watchtower? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Rob Matics

Cary
North Carolina
msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
The rules say you can't replace the headquarters or the watchtower, you can only upgrade them. However, let's say you built the tower site, and then built a 2nd watchtower on it. Could you then later replace it with another type of building, or since it is now a watchtower does it become locked just like the 1st one?
4 
 Thumb up
0.25
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
David Thompson
United States
Centerville
Ohio
flag msg tools
designer
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
rockstar379 wrote:
The rules say you can't replace the headquarters or the watchtower, you can only upgrade them. However, let's say you built the tower site, and then built a 2nd watchtower on it. Could you then later replace it with another type of building, or since it is now a watchtower does it become locked just like the 1st one?


Rob, yes, you can build over a watchtower if that watchtower is on top of the Tower Site card.
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.