Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
4 Posts

Wasteland Express Delivery Service» Forums » Rules

Subject: Blue Screen of Death rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Brian Delk
United States
North Carolina
flag msg tools
mbmbmb
When completing the delivery of an artifact to the Depot, does your "X" character standee get placed on the Depot until you complete another delivery at a different location (as per the normal delivery process)?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Mark Buetow
United States
McHenry
Illinois
flag msg tools
Combat Commander Archivist
badge
Move! Advance! Fire! Rout! Recover! Artillery Denied! Artillery Request! Command Confusion...say what?!
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
AutobotKiller wrote:
When completing the delivery of an artifact to the Depot, does your "X" character standee get placed on the Depot until you complete another delivery at a different location (as per the normal delivery process)?


No, it's not a "Delivery." It's the completion of a contract which has special rules. The rule is that you take an Bonus Action at the Depot to "deliver" the artifacts (all three of which must be dropped off at once).

Check the appendix for specific rules for the contracts.
7 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Eric Stevenson

Apex
North Carolina
msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Mark is correct.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Brian Delk
United States
North Carolina
flag msg tools
mbmbmb
Malacandra wrote:
AutobotKiller wrote:
When completing the delivery of an artifact to the Depot, does your "X" character standee get placed on the Depot until you complete another delivery at a different location (as per the normal delivery process)?


No, it's not a "Delivery." It's the completion of a contract which has special rules. The rule is that you take an Bonus Action at the Depot to "deliver" the artifacts (all three of which must be dropped off at once).

Check the appendix for specific rules for the contracts.


Thanks Mark. I have yet to read through the entire rulebook as I was taught by someone else. There a couple of these little things that slipped through.

thanks again
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.