Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Historia» Forums » Rules

Subject: Does the civbot get VP even without activating the action? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Mario
Czech Republic
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Let's say the card was drawn for Civbot to encrease his Military level. But Civbot can't do that because he is in the corner (Mil 2 / Tech 1). Does he still get 1 VP?
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Jean-Henri Duteau
Canada
Edmonton
Alberta
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Yes, with one difference - he will increase his Tech level instead of the Military (the rules for Civbots mention this).
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.