Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Too Many Bones» Forums » Rules

Subject: Tyrants Lane Positon rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Dan Likos
United States
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Do Tyrants take up a lane position...

More specifically, I have destroyed the Throne of the Goblin King (using lane marker 1) A baddie from the BQ is to be added... I suppose lane 1 is available? But I'm using the lane 1 initiative marker for the tyrant (maybe this is my mistake)

Can there be 4 baddies AND the tyrant ?

Thanks.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
George Aristides
United Kingdom
London
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Yes, they do take up a lane position. So there can be 3 baddies and the tyrant, but not 4 baddies and the tyrant.

As normal, any additional baddies stay in the battle queue until a baddie is killed and a lane marker becomes available, then they spawn at the end of the round.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.