Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
7 Posts

Fantasy Realms» Forums » Rules

Subject: Sword and Shield of Keth double bonus? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Matt Colwell
United States
Portage
Michigan
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Help! When you score the Sword of Keth and get the 40 point bonus with the Shield of Keth, do you only get the bonus for one card or both? So would I get 80 points if I have both cards?

Any feedback is greatly appreciated.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Tom O'Brien
United States
Philadelphia
Pennsylvania
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmb
Re: Sword and Shield of Keith double bonus?
Both cards get the bonus.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Bruce Glassco
United States
Charlottesville
Virginia
flag msg tools
designer
Avatar
Re: Sword and Shield of Keith double bonus?
Yes, they both get the bonus. It would only be if, say one of them was replaced by the Shapeshifter that you would just get one bonus.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Bimmy Jim
Canada
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Re: Sword and Shield of Keith double bonus?
Unrelated to the rules... but am I the only one who finds "shield of Keith" funny?
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Matt Colwell
United States
Portage
Michigan
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Re: Sword and Shield of Keith double bonus?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Matt Colwell
United States
Portage
Michigan
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Re: Sword and Shield of Keith double bonus?
Thanks!
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Matt Colwell
United States
Portage
Michigan
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Thanks!
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.