Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Overlords of Infamy» Forums » Rules

Subject: Cover the floor with lava rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
David M
United States
Raleigh
North Carolina
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Do the lackeys get put in the owners barracks or pool from this effect?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
David Zuckman
United States
Newhall
California
flag msg tools
designer
publisher
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Hi David,

Great question, will add this to the errata.

Text should read
Quote:
Once per game, during your turn, you may destroy one Map Tile in your Zone of Influence to destroy two Map Tiles in an opposing Overlord's Zone of Influence. Discard any Lackeys standing on these tiles.
This does not cost an Action Point.


Thanks!
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.