Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Leaving Earth» Forums » Rules

Subject: How often do you draw Outcome cards for the Ion Thruster rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Gregory Wong
United States
San Jose
California
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
My apologies if this has been answered elsewhere.

Let's say you have a space craft with one ion thruster and a probe. Your Ion Thruster Advancement has 3 Outcome cards on it. You have sufficient money to clear all the outcomes.

Next, suppose you attempt a maneuver that takes 3 years. Do you just draw one Outcome card for that maneuver, or do you draw one each year?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Israel Waldrom
New Zealand
Dunedin
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
One for that maneuver.
6 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.