Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
6 Posts

Neolithic» Forums » Rules

Subject: Which icons are requirements on innovations? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
UA Darth
United States
Boca Raton
FL
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Take sheep breeding for example. It says 2 points, required: 1 sheep. On top, 2 sheep and a wheel. Do you get 2 points if you have one sheep and then you get 3 free icons?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Ilja Preuß
Germany
Karlsruhe
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
You need a sheep in your village to play the card. Once you have it in your village, it provides you with the three icons and the points.
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
UA Darth
United States
Boca Raton
FL
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Thanks so much!
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Peter Rabinowitz
United States
Columbia
New Jersey
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Just like sheep in real life.
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Bob Slaughter
United States
Alpharetta
Georgia
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
I really wish Richard had differentiated the 'Provides' and 'Requires' icons, by shape or something.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Ethan Furman
msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
They are separated by location:

- top row = provides
- bottom row (below the requires text) = required
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.