Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Sword & Sorcery» Forums » Rules

Subject: Armor when KO:ed rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Mats Wallin
msg tools
My Hero using Studded Leather
He is KO and cant use armor value but he can use his 2 blue defence dices.
He rolls a Bolt and then get +1 Armor From the Studded Leather effect correct ?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Jonathan H
France
flag msg tools
mbmbmb
Correct.

When KO'd, attacks ignore passive armor (the chest plate icon).
The power from Studded Leather allows you to add +1 Shield when you roll a bolt. Shield is not passive armor (I see it more like active defense), so it's not ignored and does block one hit.
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.