Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
7 Posts

The Godfather: Corleone's Empire» Forums » Rules

Subject: Direct racket questions rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Jean Valjean
France
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Hello, I have 2 questions, hope to be clear (my english is so so).
When
1) a card like "racket", or
2) a neutral figure like the chief of syndicate
allows an opponent to racket a turf you control, do you get the reward too?

3)if the opponent uses the act III syndicate's chief to racket 3 times, if you get the reward, do you get it 3 times too?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Tilou
France
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmb
Yes and yes.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Jean Valjean
France
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
OK, thanks, that's how we played it.

And for the 3rd question, any thoughts?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Henry Ho
United States
Frederick
Maryland
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
3) We play that you only get 1 reward
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Jean Valjean
France
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Sounds logic, thx.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Tilou
France
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmb
No you get three rewards.

I said Yes and Yes because you only had two questions.
3 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Clinton Rice
United States
Montclair
California
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Any time an opponent shakes down a business in a territory you control (whether by thug, ally or job) you get the benefit as many times as they do.
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.