Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

A Feast for Odin» Forums » Rules

Subject: Question regarding a Crafting Space Rule rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Allen Cordell
United States
Los Angeles
California
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb


Hey there, played this with a friend and there was a bit of confusion/debate that popped up. With the above space, you can only convert one wood or one ore to the chest and silver piece, correct? What I mean is, you can't repeat this conversion if you were to say, have 4 pieces of wood or ore in your possession, could you?

 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Olli Juhala
Finland
Turku
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
alphasixty wrote:


Hey there, played this with a friend and there was a bit of confusion/debate that popped up. With the above space, you can only convert one wood or one ore to the chest and silver piece, correct? What I mean is, you can't repeat this conversion if you were to say, have 4 pieces of wood or ore in your possession, could you?



Only once - see the rule at the beginning of the Exchange Spaces section on page 15 - all of the spaces described allow only one exchange.
3 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Allen Cordell
United States
Los Angeles
California
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Cool, thanks!
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.