Thumb up
1 Posts

Power CARDZ Collectable Card Game» Forums » Rules

Subject: Decking Out? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Jason Hurley
United States
flag msg tools
I've reviewed the rulebook for this game, and it's sequel/expansion Spawn Power Cardz, but can't find anything about what to do if you can no longer draw from your deck. They play pretty fast and loose with all of the rules, especially those concerning deck construction, so it may literally be "whatever you and your opponent agree on", but I thought I'd check and see if anyone here had a vaguely definitive answer.
 Thumb up
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.