Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Valeria: Card Kingdoms» Forums » General

Subject: Thief clarification rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Randy Nguyen
United States
California
flag msg tools
Just making sure, but when a 7 is rolled on another players turn, does the thief still steals or does it just gain resources from the bank? Weird that it steals on your turn, but gains on someone elses. Looked on the thread and saw mention of "stealing two gold or magic". Don't know if its a typo or not.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Jason
United States
Brooklyn Center
Minnesota
flag msg tools
Avatar
Rollandtwo wrote:
Just making sure, but when a 7 is rolled on another players turn, does the thief still steals or does it just gain resources from the bank? Weird that it steals on your turn, but gains on someone elses. Looked on the thread and saw mention of "stealing two gold or magic". Don't know if its a typo or not.


She only steals on your turn. On the off turns, she works her other job down at the DMV.
3 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Tom
Germany
Dresden
Saxony
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
And always remember. First in harvesting is the Stealing ability. After that every player harvests their resources.
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.