Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

The Lord of the Rings: The Card Game – The Dread Realm» Forums » Rules

Subject: Reanimated extras rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Joakim Schön
Sweden
Alingsås
Sverige
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
What happen when there is reanimated dreads added in front of a player during combat phase. Will those get a shadow card and attack?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Josh Walton
United States
Ada
Ohio
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
If they are added before the 'enemies attack' step is over, like say by a shadow effect, then they will attack. But they won't get a shadow card unless otherwise specified because you usually only deal shadow cards at the beginning of the combat phase.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Joakim Schön
Sweden
Alingsås
Sverige
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
A bit tricky because it was the last enemy attacking that gave the new reanimated dead. But maybe it attacked without shadow card.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.