Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

FUSE» Forums » Rules

Subject: Bomb Card Question rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Chuck Baker
United States
Indianapolis
Indiana
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Have a question on the following card:



Does it need two dice of the same color AND two dice of the same number?

Or does it need two of the same color OR two of the same number.

Thought it might be the latter since it was only a 1 pt card.

Thanks...
Chuck
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Christi K
United States
Puyallup
Washington
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
It needs two dice of the same color AND two dice of the same number.
6 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Anne Skelding
United States
Connecticut
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Yeah, it's and AND. There would be a little gray line between them if it were an OR.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.