Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

The Speicherstadt» Forums » Rules

Subject: Question on playing Speicherstadt at Yucata rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Jimmy Smith
United States
Tavares
Florida
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
According to the rules, Income occurs at the END of each round. So, when the final fire card is revealed, you play through one final entire round (which would include income at the very end). Then apply the effects of the fire card.

Unless you're saying everyone is receiving double income at the very end? That would definitely be wrong.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Marco Schaub
Switzerland
Thun
Bern
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
jmsmith2434 wrote:
When the final fire card is revealed, you play through one final entire round (which would include income at the very end). Then apply the effects of the fire card.


Yes. When you restack the board for the final round, there is one card left, the final fire card. After that last round (including income), the fire occurs. There will be no more income after that.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.