Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Spearpoint 1943: Eastern Front» Forums » Rules

Subject: Applying Damage Cards rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Bill Grose
United States
Olmsted Falls
Ohio
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
If a unit is already at half strength the next round and takes a hit with an intensity less than it's half strength, you don't pull another damage card do you? I assume you just subtract the points.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Dundy O
United States
Milwaukee
Wisconsin
flag msg tools
"Jesus said to him, “I am the way, and the truth, and the life. No one comes to the Father except through me."
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
It's been awhile, but I believe you just pull points.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Gary Logs
United States
Wilmington
North Carolina
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Correct, just take point hits starting from the wounded level until you reach zero and eliminate the unit.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.