Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Dragon Island» Forums » Rules

Subject: Adding Dragons to a Pen rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Bobby Clark
United States
Frisco
Texas
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
When you move a dragon to a tile with a Dragon Pen do you collect a captured token of that color and return the dragon to supply?

Do you collect fame for the capture?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Brandon Bainter
United States
Shelton
Washington
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmb
No you must still go to the tile and capture the dragons normaly (using 10 active energy) the pen just prevents others from moving/capturing/taming any dragons on that tile.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Bobby Clark
United States
Frisco
Texas
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Figured that one after several reread of the rules. Lol. Thanks
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.