Recommend
2 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Colonial Twilight: The French-Algerian War, 1954-62» Forums » Rules

Subject: Back to back Propaganda Cards rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Justin J
United States
Williamsburg
Virginia
flag msg tools
This is just out of curiosity: With back to back Propaganda cards, from rules I gather the second card is "played" without effect. Basically it's discarded and ignored. Correct?

If that card happened to be the final Propaganda card, I assume the game just ends and a victor determined?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Matt R
United States
Keller
Texas
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Pretty much.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Brian Train
Canada
Victoria
British Columbia
flag msg tools
designer
publisher
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Yep.
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.