Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Kingdom Builder» Forums » Rules

Subject: Tavern: Is a chain within a group of settlements still a chain? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Moe Williams
msg tools
mb
For example:

B are separate Settlements. Do you count the chain WITHIN the settlement area still as a valid chain of settlements?

1)

BB
BBB
BB
B
BB

OR does it have to be a strictly and proper chain like in 2)

2)

BBBB

Thanks!
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Donald X.
United States
flag msg tools
designer
Leimbistyle wrote:
B are separate Settlements. Do you count the chain WITHIN the settlement area still as a valid chain of settlements?

Yes. Any extra pieces don't stop a line of 3 from counting.
4 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Moe Williams
msg tools
mb
Thanks a lot for the quick reply!
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.