Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Fate of the Elder Gods» Forums » Rules

Subject: Elder God Interaction: Tsathoggua vs. Atlach-Nacha rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Michael Harrison
United States
Durham
North Carolina
flag msg tools
badge
www.dicesection.com : in-depth board game reviews
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
If the Tsathoggua cult has captured some of the Atlach-Nacha cultists, but not yet devoured them, can the Atlach-Nacha player piggyback those cultists onto the next Tsathoggua cult's trip to a Location?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Dice Hate Me
United States
Chapel Hill
North Carolina
flag msg tools
designer
publisher
badge
The boardgame blog with worse luck than you! dicehateme.com
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Czech wrote:
If the Tsathoggua cult has captured some of the Atlach-Nacha cultists, but not yet devoured them, can the Atlach-Nacha player piggyback those cultists onto the next Tsathoggua cult's trip to a Location?


Yep! And vice versa, if Atlach-Nacha chose to put cultists on Tsathoggua’s lodge, Tsathoggua can gobble them up.
5 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Michael Harrison
United States
Durham
North Carolina
flag msg tools
badge
www.dicesection.com : in-depth board game reviews
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Love it!
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.