Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

B-17 Flying Fortress Leader» Forums » Rules

Subject: Occupation Resistance Event when not using Intelligence rules rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Anthony Langlois
Canada
flag msg tools
If you are playing without the optional intelligence rules, what is the impact of the Occupation Resistance card? Should a new one be drawn instead? Or is it just treated like other cards where the conditions simply don't exist. It seems different given that this is a rules question rather than a situation question.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Dean Brown
United States
Pottstown
Pennsylvania
flag msg tools
designer
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Just ignore it.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.